Emails From My 2 Year Old

A couple of times in the past I have used this site to write letters to my boys for them to read when they’re older.  Now, they are writing to me.  Max (4) is starting to read and can write his name as well as a few other words while Dodge (2) thinks my name is “Dada Butt.”  Both boys are amazed by anything with buttons and the flock jukeboxes and ATMs whenever we are out to eat.  What else has buttons?  Phones.  Dodge has taken to emailing me while I’m at work where (I recently found out) Max thinks I go to play video games on my computer all day and “get stuff.”  Understandable since the only time he has ever used a computer was to play a game and whenever we swing by my office on weekends I tell him I need to run inside to “get some stuff.”  Makes sense.  I play games and get stuff.  Pay is pretty good too.  Anywho, I don’t know if it is through my wife’s phone, tablet or laptop but I love getting emails from Dodge.  Here is what he has to say:


kkl./kmkjkl;;;;from doDg e////;pkjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj”/// .;.,n nm,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,…

gfffffg.jjjlkjjjjgvfff]TOTALjjkjhjjjl,,,.//  ? nlkjbvvbbbcc    m,,,;/.,njffjj’njjjjjjjjjklll
,p,nnm  

k,jj     ,,,,,,,,,,,[[[,,

..  ;jjj..mhmjl.//ikj./

mk                 jl/.,m     njyu\/ k k  i mn ;;…….;;           hhhhhhhhj                ggggiiii m,uiyyc 

  cc   ,./   

mnn….    n    umgb               [[. 

Ha

/7yyyy7g


Thanks buddy…I love you too.  -Dada Butt

Dodge's Christmas Piano

Did you enjoy this post? If so please “like” it, share it, add a comment, and subscribe via email or RSS if you haven’t already at solongfreedom.wordpress.com. Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

