Cheer Up…It’s Valentine’s Day

Nothing sucks more than being single on Valentine’s Day.  I’m lucky enough to be married to my best friend, and love of my life, so today I am looking forward into being pressured by Hallmark to express that love through someone else’s words in a card along with a cardboard box full of fattening chocolate she won’t eat because she feels fat due to being pregnant…and I mean PREG…NANT.  We’re 4 days from due date people!  Anyhow, instead of posting something sweet like I normally do, I thought I’d share something random that has nothing to do with Valentine’s Day whatsoever.  Without further ado…I give you…

Goats Yelling Like Humans

Did you enjoy this post?  If so please “like” it, share it, add a comment, and subscribe via email or RSS if you haven’t already at solongfreedom.wordpress.com.  Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

