Moving Into Our New House

image

After a long day of moving we got moved into our new house. No internet yet so I will be brief…blogging from a phone can be rough. Overall things went well and we got all the big stuff moved.  Today was day 5 of my diet and I had vegetables for the first time in a week…delicious.  Max spent the day with his grandparents and is now sleeping soundly in his bed, in his room, in the house we own.  I know it seems silly but it really make the family feel more solid and established…after years of being a “digital nomad” it feels great to plant my roots.

Home.

Max is in love with the yards and I’m excited to play with him in it. This is a new beginning and I love it. Now to find my phone charger and the coffee maker…

Leave a Reply

