Working On Christmas Eve

I feel like the Santa of Viral Marketing today as 2 of the deals I have been working on are rolling out today…Christmas eve!

Today is the Heroes Groupon where you can buy $15 of food for only $7 at http://t.co/dVQAnF8.

As well, today is the first day of the viral video “Be A Contender Round 2.”  A piece I wrote, shot, and edited for easyhome, Ltd. and easygates, LLC.  It has had me working insane hours, flying and driving to locations, and why I have been working on Christmas Eve.  I’d like to go spend some time with my family and to finish wrapping gifts so I am asking all of you for a little Christmas help this year.  Please pass this video on to ANYONE you know in the Rent-To-Own industry and help me spread the word about “Be A Contender.”  It is an amazing opportunity and this video is a great way to share the success.  The direct link is: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=75eVcKMgH_E.  Here is the video itself:

Thanks for all your support this year, I hope everyone has a happy holiday!  Now I’m off to install a child-safety seat in my car and get face deep in some spiked egg nog.  Merry Christmas!!!

Leave a Reply

